Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
ROSIE STAFF MEMBER

Each week DEMS staff nominate others for the "ROSIE Staff Member of the Week." Every Friday a new staff member gets chosen for a "premier" parking spot for a week at DEMS. This week's recipient is Heather Richardson. Congratulations, Mrs. Richardson!

Attention Seniors & Parents

ATTENTION SENIORS & PARENTS! Tuesday, Oct. 9th @ 3:15 all Seniors will be measured for their caps & gowns and receive information packets for ordering related graduation items (announcements, gear etc.) which should be brought home and REVIEWED WITH PARENT(S). Please make arrangements to have your order form turned in to our Jostens reps @ school on WED., OCT. 17 from 3:00-3:30 or ordered on-line at jostens.com by no later than Wed., Oct. 24, 2018. QUESTIONS-Please contact Jostens @ 1-800-567-8367 or jostens.com

read more
ONLINE PAYMENTS AVAILABLE

ONLINE PAYMENTS FOR SCHOOL LUNCHES We are excited to announce that we will now accept online lunch account payments in Infinite Campus. Please log in with your existing Infinite Campus username and password. The ‘Payments’ tab is on the left hand side of the screen after logging in. Users will have the ability to register and make payments via checking or savings accounts. A payer convenience fee of $3.00 will be charged per transaction.  This convenience fee is not charged on recurring payments. If you have any questions, please contact Sheila Andrews in the District Office, 608-776-2006, option 3. If you need your Infinite Campus username and password, please contact Taylor Thuli at the elementary/middle school, 608-776-4021, option 5, or Kris Buschor at th...

Box Tops

Help our school earn cash this school year. Every Box Top is worth 10 cents and can be used to purchase important supplies like new technology, library books and more. They add up fast, so start stocking up now. Please send all your box tops with your child to school. 

read more

Upcoming Events

October 22 - Monday
DAY 1
October 24 - Wednesday
DAY 1
October 26 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity State Tournament
October 29 - Monday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Board Mtg.
October 31 - Wednesday
DAY 1
November 2 - Friday
DAY 1
November 5 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
November 6 - Tuesday
DAY 1
November 8 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 12 - Monday
DAY 1
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
November 14 - Wednesday
DAY 1
November 16 - Friday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 19 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
November 20 - Tuesday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game