A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
OPEN ENROLLMENT

JOIN OUR REDBIRD FAMILY! Wisconsin’s inter-district public school open enrollment program allows parents to apply for their children to attend a school district other than the one in which they live.  

read more
YEARBOOKS

Parents have you ordered your students 2019 Yearbook, if not the deadline for ordering a yearbook is fast approaching. Order the 2018-19 DHS yearbook by February 28, 2019. The yearbook can be ordered online at https://www.jostens.com/ . Once at the website select the command Find Your School and enter Darlington High School. The next page will have the option to choose the 2019 Yearbook. Enter your student’s information and choose from the different yearbook options. Contact me at burmeisterm@darlington.k12.wi.us if you have any questions or problems placing your order. Remember, place your order before February 28.

read more
ROSIE STAFF MEMBER

Each week DEMS staff nominate others for the "ROSIE Staff Member of the Week." Every Friday a new staff member gets chosen for a "premier" parking spot for a week at DEMS. This week's recipient is Whitney Timmerman. Congratulations, Mrs. Timmerman!

4K Registration

4K Registration will take place on Monday, March 11, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm at the Darlington Elementary/Middle School and is available to all children in the Darlington School District.

read more

Upcoming Events

February 16 - Saturday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 18 - Monday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
5:00 PM - Board Mtg.
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 19 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
February 20 - Wednesday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
6:00 PM - Policy Committee Meeting
February 21 - Thursday
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 22 - Friday
No School - Inservice
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Regional
February 25 - Monday
DAY 1
SPRING PLAY
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
February 26 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
7:30 PM - Winter Band Concert
February 27 - Wednesday
DAY 1
Early Release at 12:30pm
SPRING PLAY
February 28 - Thursday
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
March 1 - Friday
DAY 1
March 4 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
March 5 - Tuesday
DEMS Fine Arts Fair
DAY 1
March 7 - Thursday
DAY 1
March 11 - Monday
DAY 1
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
March 12 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7th Grade Stores
1:00 PM - 7th Grade Stores
7:30 PM - NHS Banquet
March 13 - Wednesday
DAY 1
March 14 - Thursday
9:00 AM - 7th Grade Stores
1:00 PM - 7th Grade Stores
6:00 PM - 7th Grade Stores
March 15 - Friday
DAY 1
March 16 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Track & Field: Varsity Invitational
March 17 - Sunday
12:00 PM - SPRING PLAY
March 18 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.