A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people. You can reach the Darlington Elementary/Middle School at 608-776-4021 and the Darlington High School at 608-776-4001.

latest news
DHS RESCHEDULED DATES

Wrestling vs IG/Highland @ Highland moved to Feb. 4th 7:00 start Girl's Basketball vs MP @ home moved to Feb. 8th 6:00 JV start

Book Fair

The #DarlingtonRedbirds DEMS Book Fair will be coming February 18 - February 27. It will be open from 8am-3:30pm. It will also be open during parent teacher conferences on 2/19/20 from 1pm -8pm. Please check out our homepage for more info!  

read more
2-4 Spring Musical

ATTENTION! The #DarlingtonRedbirds 2nd, 3rd and 4th grade LEMONADE musical program will be on Wednesday, March 18th at 2:00 p.m. in the DEMS GYM. Mark your calendars.

Upcoming Events

January 26 - Sunday
1:30 PM - Pop Factory Performance
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
January 27 - Monday
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
January 28 - Tuesday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 29 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
January 30 - Thursday
DAY 1
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 31 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 3 - Monday
DAY 1
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 4 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 5 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 6 - Thursday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 7 - Friday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 8 - Saturday
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Conference Meet
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 10 - Monday
8:00 AM - FFA Mtg.
February 11 - Tuesday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 13 - Thursday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 14 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 15 - Saturday
WRESTLING
February 17 - Monday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 18 - Tuesday
WRESTLING
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 19 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 20 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 21 - Friday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 22 - Saturday
WRESTLING
February 25 - Tuesday
DAY 1