A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people. You can reach the Darlington Elementary/Middle School at 608-776-4021 and the Darlington High School at 608-776-4001.

latest news
ROSIE STAFF MEMBER

Originally from Russellville, Kentucky, Shelley moved to Darlington with her family during her sophomore year. Shelley was part of the Cross Country and Track teams in her high school years. Shelley has worked at the #DarlingtonRedbirds Elementary/Middle School for four years. Shelley and her husband Marty have two boys, Blayne and Kyler. In her spare time, Shelley likes to spend time with friends and family.

Attention! DHS Students and Parents

Due to an issue with the #DarlingtonRedbirds high school student pictures ALL PACKAGES WILL BE REPRINTED and sent to the high school. Picture retakes will be rescheduled at a later date.

Parent Teacher Conferences

#DarlingtonRedbirds Parent/Teacher Conferences have been rescheduled for November 11th and 12th from 4:00-7:30 each night.

FLU CLINIC

The #DarlingtonRedbirds Elementary/Middle school FLU CLINIC is October 21st and the High School FLU CLINIC is October 28th. Forms will be sent home with students and are due back by Friday, October 11.

read more

Upcoming Events

October 23 - Wednesday
DAY 1
October 25 - Friday
DAY 1
October 29 - Tuesday
DAY 1
October 31 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 4 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
November 5 - Tuesday
DAY 1
November 7 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 11 - Monday
DAY 1
November 13 - Wednesday
DAY 1
November 15 - Friday
DAY 1
November 16 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
November 18 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
November 19 - Tuesday
DAY 1
November 21 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 22 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game