A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people. You can reach the Darlington Elementary/Middle School at 608-776-4021 and the Darlington High School at 608-776-4001.

latest news
The Happy ELf Tickets

Stop by the #DarlingtonRedbirds DHS Main Office on Monday, November 18, to buy your tickets for The Happy Elf! Tickets are $8.00 and will be sold until Wednesday, November 27th. The shows are on November 29, 30, and December 1. There is a limit of 10 tickets per family for the first week of sales. See you Thanksgiving weekend!

ROSIE STAFF MEMBER

This is Paula Pittz's first year teaching at DEMS and she is loving being a Redbird! Ms. Pittz teaches #DarlingtonRedbirds 7th grade reading, language arts, and life science along with various 7th and 8th grade electives. She is originally from Mineral Point and is a graduate of UW-Platteville. In her spare time, Ms. Pittz enjoys playing and watching a variety of sports, especially the Packers and Brewers! She also loves going to concerts and spending time with family and friends. Ms. Pittz wants to extend a big thank you for the Rosie staff member recognition and close parking spot on this chilly week!

Substitute Teaching Assistants

The #DarlingtonRedbirds School District is in need of Substitute Teaching Assistants! If interested please contact Darlington Elementary Middle School at 776-4021 or High School at 776-4001.

For Sale

The #DarlingtonRedbirds Community School District have twenty-three Apple macOS High Sierra (Late 2013 Model, 21.5-inch screen, 2.7 GHz Intel Core i5 Processor, 8 GB 1600 MHz DDR3 RAM, Intel Iris Pro 1536 MB Graphics Card) to be sold “as is” at the cost of $150.00 per device. The computers may be purchased at DEMS Parent-Teacher Conferences or at the Darlington Community Schools District Office 11630 Center Hill Road Darlington, WI 53530 Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Upcoming Events

November 16 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
November 18 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
November 19 - Tuesday
DAY 1
November 21 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 22 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 25 - Monday
DAY 1
November 26 - Tuesday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 27 - Wednesday
DAY 1
November 30 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Scrimmage
December 2 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
December 3 - Tuesday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 5 - Thursday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 6 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 9 - Monday
DAY 1
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
December 10 - Tuesday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 11 - Wednesday
DAY 1
December 12 - Thursday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 13 - Friday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.