• Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
Board Bulletin - August 24th, 2015

Welcome to the first entry in the Darlington School Board Bulletin.  We have created this bulletin as an informal way for the Board of Education to share information with staff and the community about recent and upcoming issues.  This bulletin is not an official record of board proceedings and may contain errors.  It’s my intention to release a Board Bulletin on a monthly basis, but it may be more or less frequent depending on current issues and the time available.  

read more
Monday, August, 24
** Auditions for Annie Get Your Gun **

** Auditions for Annie Get Your Gun ** Mon. Aug 31st 4:00 - 7:30 Tues. Sept 1 4:00 - 8:00 Wed. Sept. 2 4:00 - 6:30 Thur. Sept. 3 4:00 - 8:00... Fri. Sept. 4 4:00 - 6:00 Cast/Crew List will be posted on Tues. Sept. 8 Important Cast/Crew Meeting on Thur. Sept 10 @ 6:45.

Thursday, August, 13
Student supply lists for the 2015-16 school year!

The student supply lists for the 2015-16 school year are now available.  

read more
Wednesday, July, 22

Upcoming Events

September 3 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Fall Musical Auditions
September 4 - Friday
04:00 PM - Fall Musical Auditions
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 5 - Saturday
08:45 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 8 - Tuesday
DAY 2
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 9 - Wednesday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
September 10 - Thursday
DAY 2
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 11 - Friday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 12 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 14 - Monday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
September 15 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 16 - Wednesday
DAY 2
September 17 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 18 - Friday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 19 - Saturday
Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 21 - Monday
DAY 1
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
September 22 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 23 - Wednesday
DAY 1
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
September 24 - Thursday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
September 25 - Friday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 26 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 28 - Monday
DAY 2
03:45 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
September 29 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 30 - Wednesday
DAY 2
October 1 - Thursday
DAY 1
01:00 PM - Parent-Teacher Conferences
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 2 - Friday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
October 3 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
October 5 - Monday
DAY 1
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
October 6 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 7 - Wednesday
DAY 1
October 8 - Thursday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 9 - Friday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
October 10 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
October 12 - Monday
DAY 2
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
October 13 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 14 - Wednesday
DAY 2
October 15 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
06:15 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:45 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 16 - Friday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
October 19 - Monday
DAY 1
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
October 20 - Tuesday
DAY 2
October 21 - Wednesday
DAY 1
October 22 - Thursday
DAY 2
October 23 - Friday
DAY 1
October 26 - Monday
DAY 2
October 27 - Tuesday
DAY 1
October 28 - Wednesday
DAY 2
October 29 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 2 - Monday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
November 3 - Tuesday
DAY 1
November 4 - Wednesday
DAY 2
November 5 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 6 - Friday
DAY 2
November 9 - Monday
DAY 1
November 10 - Tuesday
DAY 2
November 11 - Wednesday
DAY 1
November 12 - Thursday
DAY 2
November 13 - Friday
DAY 1
November 16 - Monday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
November 17 - Tuesday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
November 18 - Wednesday
DAY 2
November 19 - Thursday
DAY 1
November 20 - Friday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
November 23 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
November 24 - Tuesday
DAY 2
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
November 25 - Wednesday
DAY 1
November 30 - Monday
DAY 2
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 1 - Tuesday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 2 - Wednesday
DAY 2
December 3 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Middle School - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 4 - Friday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 7 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
December 8 - Tuesday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 9 - Wednesday
DAY 1
December 10 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 11 - Friday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 12 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Wrestling
09:00 AM - Varsity Reserve - Wrestling
December 14 - Monday
DAY 2
December 15 - Tuesday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 16 - Wednesday
DAY 2
December 17 - Thursday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 18 - Friday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 19 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Varsity - Wrestling
December 21 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
December 22 - Tuesday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 29 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 4 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 5 - Tuesday
DAY 2
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 6 - Wednesday
DAY 1
January 7 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 8 - Friday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 9 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Varsity Reserve - Wrestling
January 11 - Monday
DAY 2
January 12 - Tuesday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 13 - Wednesday
DAY 2
January 14 - Thursday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 15 - Friday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 16 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Varsity - Wrestling
January 18 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
January 19 - Tuesday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 20 - Wednesday
DAY 1
January 21 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 22 - Friday
DAY 1
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 23 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Wrestling
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Wrestling
09:30 AM - Varsity - Wrestling
January 25 - Monday
DAY 2
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 26 - Tuesday
DAY 1
06:00 AM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
06:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Wrestling
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 27 - Wednesday
DAY 2
January 28 - Thursday
DAY 1
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 29 - Friday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 30 - Saturday
Varsity Reserve - Wrestling
February 1 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
February 2 - Tuesday
DAY 2
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 3 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 4 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 5 - Friday
DAY 1
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 6 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Varsity - Wrestling
February 8 - Monday
DAY 2
07:30 PM - Winter Band Concert
February 9 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Middle School - Wrestling
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 10 - Wednesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Local Forensics
February 11 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 12 - Friday
Tri State Honors Band Festival @ UWP
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 13 - Saturday
Tri State Honors Band Festival @ UWP
12:00 PM - FFA Pancake Breakfast & Toy Show
February 14 - Sunday
05:00 AM - FFA Pancake Breakfast & Toy Show
February 15 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Board Mtg.
February 16 - Tuesday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 17 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 18 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 19 - Friday
DAY 1
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 22 - Monday
DAY 2
February 23 - Tuesday
DAY 1
February 24 - Wednesday
DAY 2
February 25 - Thursday
DAY 1
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 29 - Monday
Sub District Forensics
DAY 2
March 1 - Tuesday
DAY 1