• Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
Please check Infinite Campus for the list of bills.

Check out on the last days of school runs much smoother if we can get the bills taken care of beforehand.  Please note this just pertains to the high school as far as the bills being on Infinite Campus.  Please check Infinite Campus for your list of bills owed.  If you have any questions please call 776-4001-ext. 251.

Wednesday, April, 22
***REMINDER***

When paying for anything through the school please make checks out to Darlington Community School District.

Friday, February, 27

Upcoming Events

April 25 - Saturday
State Solo/Ensemble Festival @ UW-Platteville
April 27 - Monday
DAY 2
MAP Testing Jrs Rms 14 and 15 8:18-11:05
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 28 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
April 29 - Wednesday
DAY 2
MAP Testing Sophomores Rms 4, 14 &15 8:18-11:05
April 30 - Thursday
DAY 1
MAP Testing Freshmen Rms 14 &15 8:00-10:44
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
04:45 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 1 - Friday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 2 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
07:30 PM - Prom
May 4 - Monday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 5 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
07:30 PM - DEMS Spring Concert
May 6 - Wednesday
DAY 1
May 7 - Thursday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 8 - Friday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 11 - Monday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:30 PM - Beginning Band Parent Meeting
May 12 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
May 13 - Wednesday
DAY 2
10:00 AM - Senior Awards Day
May 14 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 15 - Friday
DAY 2
03:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 16 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 18 - Monday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Baseball
May 19 - Tuesday
DAY 2
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
May 20 - Wednesday
DAY 1
May 21 - Thursday
DAY 2
05:00 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - JV - Baseball
May 22 - Friday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Graduation
May 26 - Tuesday
DAY 2
Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
May 27 - Wednesday
DAY 1
7th grade trip to Milwaukee Brewers Game
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 28 - Thursday
DAY 2
May 29 - Friday
DAY 1
Varsity - Track & Field
June 1 - Monday
DAY 2
June 2 - Tuesday
DAY 1
June 3 - Wednesday
DAY 2
June 5 - Friday
Varsity - Track & Field
June 6 - Saturday
Varsity - Track & Field
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 25 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
September 3 - Thursday
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 4 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 5 - Saturday
08:45 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 8 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 10 - Thursday
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 11 - Friday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football
September 12 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 14 - Monday
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
September 15 - Tuesday
04:30 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 17 - Thursday
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 18 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 21 - Monday
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
September 22 - Tuesday
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
September 23 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
September 25 - Friday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football
September 26 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 28 - Monday
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
September 29 - Tuesday
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 1 - Thursday
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 2 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
October 3 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
October 5 - Monday
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
October 6 - Tuesday
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 8 - Thursday
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 9 - Friday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football
October 10 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
October 12 - Monday
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football
October 13 - Tuesday
07:15 AM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 15 - Thursday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
October 16 - Friday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football
October 19 - Monday
05:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Football