• Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
The 2015 Clash Wrestling Tournament, February 7

Enjoy some wrestling, featuring the Teams and Individuals from The SWAL and SWC Conferences.   Presented by Western Wisconsin Video Productions, Genuine Telecom, and Vernon Telephone Cooperative.  Broadcast through Genuine Telecom of Richland Center and streamed by Vernon Telephone Cooperative. (vernontel.com/live)

Thursday, January, 22
The Flu: A Guide For Parents

The Public Heath Department would like to create an awareness regarding Influenza. Below is a Parent's guide to the Flu. Any questions, please direct them to the Lafayette Public health Department 608/776-4895. Also, Free vaccines for children are still available from the Health Department. 

read more
Monday, December, 22

Upcoming Events

January 25 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
January 26 - Monday
DAY 2 -ALTERNATE SCHEDULE
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 27 - Tuesday
DAY 1 -ALTERNATE SCHEDULE
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
04:00 PM - Middle School - Wrestling
06:00 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 28 - Wednesday
DAY 2 - ALTERNATE SCHEDULE
January 29 - Thursday
DAY 1 -ALTERNATE SCHEDULE
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
04:00 PM - Middle School - Wrestling
04:00 PM - Middle School - Wrestling
04:00 PM - Middle School - Wrestling
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 30 - Friday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:00 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 31 - Saturday
09:00 AM - JV - Wrestling
09:00 AM - JV - Wrestling
09:00 AM - Boys - JV - Wrestling
February 1 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
February 2 - Monday
DAY 1
Open Enrollment Application Period Begins
08:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
February 3 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 4 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 5 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 6 - Friday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 7 - Saturday
Youth Basketball Tournament
10:00 AM - Varsity - Wrestling
February 8 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
February 9 - Monday
DAY 2
07:30 PM - Winter Band Concert
February 10 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
06:00 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 11 - Wednesday
DAY 2
FFA District Speaking Contest
February 12 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 13 - Friday
DAY 2
Tri State Honors Band Festival @ UWP
06:00 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 14 - Saturday
Tri State Honors Band Festival @ UWP
Varsity - Wrestling
12:00 PM - FFA Toy Show Set-up
February 15 - Sunday
08:00 AM - FFA Pancake Breakfast & Toy Show
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
February 16 - Monday
DAY 1
06:00 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 17 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
04:00 PM - Middle School - Wrestling
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 18 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 19 - Thursday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
06:00 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 20 - Friday
Inservice
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 22 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
February 23 - Monday
DAY 1
February 24 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
February 25 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 26 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 27 - Friday
DAY 1
February 28 - Saturday
Youth Basketball Tournament
March 1 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
March 2 - Monday
DAY 2
01:00 PM - Parent-Teacher Conferences
04:00 PM - FFA District Speaking Contest
March 3 - Tuesday
DAY 1
March 4 - Wednesday
DAY 2
March 5 - Thursday
DAY 1
March 6 - Friday
DAY 2
March 8 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
March 9 - Monday
DAY 1
07:30 PM - Winter Band Concert
March 10 - Tuesday
DAY 2
NHS Banquet
March 11 - Wednesday
DAY 1
March 12 - Thursday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - DEMS Fine Arts Fair
March 13 - Friday
DAY 1
March 15 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
March 16 - Monday
DAY 2
08:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
March 17 - Tuesday
DAY 1
SWAL Jazz Fest
09:00 AM - SWAL Math Contest
March 18 - Wednesday
DAY 2
March 19 - Thursday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - FFA Banquet
March 20 - Friday
DAY 2
March 21 - Saturday
08:00 AM - Varsity - Track & Field
March 22 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Spring Play Rehearsal
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
06:00 PM - Softball Open Gym
March 23 - Monday
DAY 1
March 24 - Tuesday
Varsity - Track & Field
DAY 2
March 25 - Wednesday
DAY 1
March 26 - Thursday
DAY 2
06:00 PM - Family Fun Night
March 27 - Friday
DAY 1
07:30 PM - Spring Play
March 28 - Saturday
07:30 PM - Spring Play
March 29 - Sunday
01:30 PM - Spring Play
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
March 30 - Monday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - DARE Graduation
March 31 - Tuesday
DAY 1
April 1 - Wednesday
DAY 2
April 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 5 - Sunday
03:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
04:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
April 6 - Monday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 7 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 8 - Wednesday
DAY 2
April 9 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 10 - Friday
DAY 2
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 13 - Monday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
08:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
April 14 - Tuesday
DAY 2
Wyalusing
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 15 - Wednesday
DAY 1
Wyalusing
April 16 - Thursday
DAY 2
Wyalusing
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 17 - Friday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 20 - Monday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:15 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 21 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 22 - Wednesday
DAY 2
April 23 - Thursday
DAY 1
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 24 - Friday
DAY 2
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
April 25 - Saturday
State Solo/Ensemble Festival @ UW-Platteville
April 27 - Monday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 28 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
April 29 - Wednesday
DAY 1
April 30 - Thursday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
04:45 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 1 - Friday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:45 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 2 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
07:30 PM - Prom
May 4 - Monday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 5 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
07:30 PM - DEMS Spring Concert
May 6 - Wednesday
DAY 2
May 7 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 8 - Friday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 11 - Monday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:30 PM - Beginning Band Parent Meeting
May 12 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
May 13 - Wednesday
DAY 1
May 14 - Thursday
DAY 2
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 15 - Friday
DAY 1
03:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
03:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 16 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 18 - Monday
DAY 2
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 19 - Tuesday
DAY 1
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
May 20 - Wednesday
DAY 2
May 21 - Thursday
DAY 1
05:00 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - JV - Baseball
May 22 - Friday
DAY 2
May 26 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 27 - Wednesday
DAY 2
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 28 - Thursday
DAY 1
May 29 - Friday
DAY 2
June 1 - Monday
DAY 1
June 2 - Tuesday
DAY 1