Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
DEMS Homecoming Dress Up Week

Sept. 25th - 29th Monday:  Comfy Day (Sweats or PJ’s) Tuesday:  Western Day Wednesday:  Favorite Team Day Thursday:  Crazy Day Friday:  Redbird Pride Day

DHS HOMECOMING DRESS UP DAYS

SEPTEMBER 25-29 Monday:  Pajama Day Tuesday: Beach/Tourist Day Wednesday: America Day  Thursday: Class Color Day  Freshman: Green Sophomore:Orange Junior: Yellow Senior: Purple  Staff: Pink Friday: REDBIRD DAY

ROSIE STAFF MEMBER OF THE WEEK

Each week DEMS staff nominate others for the "ROSIE Staff Member of the Week". Every Friday a new staff member gets chosen for a "premier" parking spot for a week at DEMS. This week's recipient is Danielle Hardyman. Congratulations, Mrs. Hardyman!

ATTENTION SENIORS AND SENIOR PARENTS

Please read this information regarding senior pictures, baby pictures, and "then and now" pictures. Be sure to read the information carefully for important deadline dates. Jostens sets the deadlines that the yearbook staff must meet for publishing purposes. Please help the yearbook staff by submitting pictures and meeting deadlines. Parents can choose to submit a Yearbook Recognition Ad. The Recognition Ad can be designed online at the Jostens website. This link will take you to the Jostens website: http://www.jostens.com/…/cu…/1117375/Darlington-High-School/ Scroll down to the bottom right for the Yearbook Recognition Ads” link. You can also click on the Jostens web address on the brochure and go directly to the Jostens website. Email Mello Burme...

Upcoming Events

September 25 - Monday
DAY 1
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
September 26 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
September 27 - Wednesday
DAY 1
September 28 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Regional
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
September 29 - Friday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 30 - Saturday
Cross Country: Middle School Invitational
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
October 2 - Monday
Cross Country: Middle School Invitational
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
October 3 - Tuesday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 5 - Thursday
DAY 1
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 6 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 7 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
October 9 - Monday
DAY 1
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
October 10 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 11 - Wednesday
DAY 1
October 12 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Conference Meet
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 13 - Friday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 16 - Monday
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
October 17 - Tuesday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
October 19 - Thursday
DAY 1
October 21 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Sectionals
October 23 - Monday
DAY 1
October 25 - Wednesday
DAY 1