Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
ROSIE STAFF MEMBER OF THE WEEK

Each week DEMS staff nominate others for the "ROSIE Staff Member of the Week". Every Friday a new staff member gets chosen for a "premier" parking spot for a week at DEMS. This week's recipient is Matt Withrow. Congratulations, Mr. Withrow!

Spelling Bee

Darlington Elementary Middle School Spelling Bee will be on Thursday, January 25 at 12:30 in the large group room.  Sixteen nervous 5-8 students will be participating.  

2018 Graduation

2018 Graduation will be held Friday, May 25 at DHS.  More info to follow.

Early Childhood Screening

Early Childhood Screening will be held Thursday, January 25 from 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm and Friday, January 26 from 8:30 am - noon at Darlington Elementary Middle School. This is for children who are currently between ages of 2.5 and 4.  This includes children who won't be attending 4K during the 18-19 school year. This screening will provide parents and the school with information about your child's speech, vocabulary, listening, fine motor skills and overall developmental skills. CALL FOR AN  APPOINTMENT AT  608-776-4021 OPT. 5

Upcoming Events

January 24 - Wednesday
MAP Testing
January 25 - Thursday
DAY 1
MAP Testing
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 26 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 27 - Saturday
9:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Reserve Invitational
January 29 - Monday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 30 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 31 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 1 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 2 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 3 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Conference Meet
February 5 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
7:00 PM - Board Mtg.
February 6 - Tuesday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 8 - Thursday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 9 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 10 - Saturday
10:15 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Regional
2:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 12 - Monday
DAY 1
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
February 13 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 14 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 15 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 16 - Friday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 17 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Sectionals
February 19 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Invitational
6:00 PM - Board Mtg.
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
February 20 - Tuesday
DAY 1
February 22 - Thursday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game