Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
ROSIE STAFF MEMBER OF THE WEEK

Each week DEMS staff nominate others for the "ROSIE Staff Member of the Week". Every Friday a new staff member gets chosen for a "premier" parking spot for a week at DEMS. This week's recipient is Elisa Krahenbuhl. Congratulations, Ms. Krahenbuhl!

DEMS HOLIDAY DRESS UP DAYS

Monday, Dec. 18 - Holiday Hat Day Tuesday, Dec. 19 - Crazy Holiday Socks Day Wednesday, Dec. 20 - Ugly Sweater Day Thursday, Dec. 21 - Red & Green Day

DEMS Holiday Programs

Mark your calendars.  The DEMS 5-8 band and chorus concert will be held Monday, December 4 at 7:00 pm in the DEMS gym.  The K-1 holiday program will be held December 19 at 2:00 pm in the DEMS gym.  

BOOK FAIR

DEMS will be hosting a book fair December 12-22.  Mark your calendars! http://www.scholastic.com/bf/darlingtonelemmiddleschool1

read more

Upcoming Events

December 12 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 13 - Wednesday
DAY 1
December 14 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 15 - Friday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 18 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
December 19 - Tuesday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 21 - Thursday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 22 - Friday
5:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Quad
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 23 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
December 28 - Thursday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 2 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Policy Committee Meeting
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 3 - Wednesday
DAY 1
January 4 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 5 - Friday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 6 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Reserve Game
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 9 - Tuesday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 11 - Thursday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game