• Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
  • Redbird Pride!
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
Enroll at Darlington Community Schools!
Tuesday, February, 4

Upcoming Events

April 21 - Monday
Break/No School
Break/No School
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:15 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
April 22 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 23 - Wednesday
DAY 2
Alternate Schedule
April 24 - Thursday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 25 - Friday
DAY 2
08:00 AM - 8th grade field trip
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 26 - Saturday
State Solo/Ensemble Festival @ UW-Platteville
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
April 28 - Monday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
April 29 - Tuesday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
April 30 - Wednesday
DAY 1
May 1 - Thursday
Alternate Schedule
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 2 - Friday
DAY 1
12:50 PM - Assembly
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 3 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
07:30 PM - Prom
May 5 - Monday
DAY 2
08:00 AM - AP Environmental Science Exam
12:00 PM - AP Psychology Exam
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
May 6 - Tuesday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:30 PM - DEMS Spring Concert
May 7 - Wednesday
DAY 2
08:00 AM - AP Calc Exam
08:00 AM - Early Release-CMP/12:30
May 8 - Thursday
DAY 1
08:00 AM - AP Lit Exam
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:30 PM - Beginning Band Parent Meeting
May 9 - Friday
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 10 - Saturday
01:00 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 12 - Monday
DAY 1
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 13 - Tuesday
Alternate Schedule
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
May 14 - Wednesday
DAY 1
10:00 AM - Senior Awards Day
06:30 PM - Boy Scout Leaders Meeting
May 15 - Thursday
7th grade trip to Milwaukee Brewers Game
DAY 2
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:01 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:45 PM - JV - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 16 - Friday
DAY 1
03:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 17 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
01:00 PM - Dance Recital Performance
May 18 - Sunday
11:00 AM - Dance Recital Performance
May 19 - Monday
DAY 2
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
07:30 PM - Spring Concert
May 20 - Tuesday
DAY 1
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
May 21 - Wednesday
DAY 2
May 22 - Thursday
DAY 1
Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
May 23 - Friday
DAY 2
07:00 PM - Graduation
May 26 - Monday
Holidays
09:30 AM - Memorial Day Parade
May 27 - Tuesday
DAY 1
Varsity - Softball
03:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 28 - Wednesday
DAY 2
May 29 - Thursday
DAY 1
Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - JV - Baseball
May 30 - Friday
DAY 2
Varsity - Track & Field
June 2 - Monday
DAY 1
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
June 3 - Tuesday
Quarter Ends
DAY 2
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
June 4 - Wednesday
Workday
DAY 1
June 6 - Friday
Varsity - Track & Field
June 7 - Saturday
Band - Uniform Fitting
Varsity - Track & Field
June 15 - Sunday
01:30 PM - Canoe Festival Parade
June 16 - Monday
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
July 7 - Monday
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
July 21 - Monday
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
August 4 - Monday
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
August 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 18 - Monday
07:00 PM - Board Mtg.
August 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football
August 25 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
August 26 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 30 - Saturday
Varsity - Volleyball
Varsity - Cross Country
September 2 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
September 4 - Thursday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 5 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 6 - Saturday
08:45 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 8 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
September 9 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 11 - Thursday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 12 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 13 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 15 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
September 16 - Tuesday
04:30 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 19 - Friday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football
September 22 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
September 23 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 24 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
September 25 - Thursday
03:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
04:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 26 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 27 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
September 29 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
September 30 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 2 - Thursday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 3 - Friday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football
October 4 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
October 6 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
October 7 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 9 - Thursday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 10 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
October 11 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Varsity - Cross Country
October 13 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
October 14 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - JV Reserve - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 16 - Thursday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Cross Country
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 17 - Friday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Football