welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
Board Bulletin - February 3rd, 2016

As part of preparation for our Operational Referendum on April 5th the school board and school administration has put together some additional informational materials.  The intent of these materials is to provide a more complete picture for voters as they consider the question they will answer on April 5th...

read more
Thursday, February, 4
OPEN ENROLLMENT

The Open Enrollment period for the 2016-2017 school year began February 1, 2016 and runs until 4:00 p.m. on April 29, 2016. For further information, call 608-776-2006, option #3.

Wednesday, February, 3

Upcoming Events

February 7 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
8:00 PM - Baseball Open Gym
February 8 - Monday
DAY 2
FFA Mtg.
7:30 PM - Winter Band Concert
February 9 - Tuesday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Middle School - Wrestling
6:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
6:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
7:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 10 - Wednesday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Local Forensics
February 11 - Thursday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
4:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 12 - Friday
DAY 2
Tri State Honors Band Festival @ UWP
6:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
7:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 13 - Saturday
Tri State Honors Band Festival @ UWP
10:30 AM - Varsity - Wrestling
February 14 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
8:00 PM - Baseball Open Gym
February 15 - Monday
DAY 1
6:00 PM - Board Mtg.
6:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
February 16 - Tuesday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
6:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
6:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
7:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 17 - Wednesday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
February 18 - Thursday
DAY 2
Middle School - Wrestling
4:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
6:00 PM - Girls - Varsity Reserve - Basketball
6:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
7:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 19 - Friday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 20 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Youth Basketball Tournament
2:00 PM - FFA Pancake Breakfast & Toy Show
February 21 - Sunday
5:00 AM - FFA Pancake Breakfast & Toy Show
February 22 - Monday
DAY 2
6:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
6:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
6:30 PM - STEM Family Night Out
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 23 - Tuesday
DAY 1
Middle School - Wrestling
6:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
February 24 - Wednesday
DAY 2
3:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
February 25 - Thursday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - Spring Play Practice
4:00 PM - Girls - Middle School - Basketball
7:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 28 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
2:00 PM - Baseball Open Gym
February 29 - Monday
DAY 2
Sub District Forensics
March 1 - Tuesday
DAY 1
March 2 - Wednesday
DAY 2
March 3 - Thursday
DAY 1
1:00 PM - Parent-Teacher Conferences
March 4 - Friday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Pasty Sales
March 5 - Saturday
5:00 AM - Pasty Sales
March 6 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
2:00 PM - Baseball Open Gym
March 7 - Monday
DAY 1
SWAL Conference Forensics
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
March 8 - Tuesday
DAY 2
7:30 PM - NHS Banquet
March 9 - Wednesday
DAY 1
March 10 - Thursday
DAY 2
7:00 PM - DEMS Fine Arts Fair
March 11 - Friday
DAY 1
March 13 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Spring Play Rehearsal
12:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
2:00 PM - Baseball Open Gym
March 14 - Monday
DAY 2
FFA Mtg.
7:00 PM - DARE Graduation
March 15 - Tuesday
DAY 1
March 16 - Wednesday
DAY 2
March 17 - Thursday
7th Grade Stores
DAY 1
March 18 - Friday
DAY 2
7:30 PM - Spring Play
March 19 - Saturday
District Forensics @ UW-Platteville
8:00 AM - Varsity - Track & Field
7:30 PM - Spring Play
March 20 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
1:30 PM - Spring Play
March 21 - Monday
DAY 1
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
March 22 - Tuesday
7th Grade Stores
DAY 2
6:30 PM - FFA Banquet
March 23 - Wednesday
DAY 1
March 29 - Tuesday
DAY 2
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
March 30 - Wednesday
DAY 1
March 31 - Thursday
DAY 2
6:00 PM - Family Fun Night
April 1 - Friday
DAY 1
1:30 PM - Youth Basketball Practice
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 2 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Varsity - Track & Field
April 4 - Monday
DAY 2
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
April 5 - Tuesday
DAY 1
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 6 - Wednesday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Forensics Night
April 7 - Thursday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 8 - Friday
DAY 2
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 9 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Varsity - Baseball
April 11 - Monday
DAY 1
FFA Mtg.
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
4:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 12 - Tuesday
DAY 2
Wyalusing
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 13 - Wednesday
DAY 1
Wyalusing
April 14 - Thursday
DAY 2
Wyalusing
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 15 - Friday
DAY 1
State Forensics
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 18 - Monday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
4:30 PM - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
April 19 - Tuesday
DAY 1
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
April 20 - Wednesday
DAY 2
April 21 - Thursday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
4:45 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 22 - Friday
DAY 2
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
4:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
April 23 - Saturday
7:00 PM - Cabaret
April 25 - Monday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 26 - Tuesday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
4:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
April 27 - Wednesday
DAY 1
April 28 - Thursday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
4:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
4:45 PM - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 29 - Friday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 30 - Saturday
State Solo/Ensemble Festival @ UW-Platteville
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 2 - Monday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
May 3 - Tuesday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
4:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
4:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
May 4 - Wednesday
DAY 2
May 5 - Thursday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 6 - Friday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
4:30 PM - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
May 7 - Saturday
Prom
May 9 - Monday
DAY 1
FFA Mtg.
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
7:30 PM - Beginning Band Parent Meeting
May 10 - Tuesday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
4:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
4:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
7:00 PM - DEMS Spring Concert
May 11 - Wednesday
DAY 1
May 12 - Thursday
DAY 2
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Golf
4:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 13 - Friday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 14 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 16 - Monday
DAY 2
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Softball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
May 17 - Tuesday
DAY 1
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Middle School - Track & Field
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track & Field
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 18 - Wednesday
DAY 2
10:00 AM - Senior Awards Day
May 19 - Thursday
7th grade trip to Milwaukee Brewers Game
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Spring Concert
May 20 - Friday
DAY 2
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 23 - Monday
DAY 1
5:00 PM - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
5:00 PM - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity Reserve - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
May 24 - Tuesday
DAY 2
4:30 PM - Varsity - Baseball
May 25 - Wednesday
DAY 1
May 26 - Thursday
DAY 2
May 27 - Friday
DAY 1
May 30 - Monday
9:30 AM - Memorial Day Parade
May 31 - Tuesday
DAY 2
June 1 - Wednesday
DAY 1
June 2 - Thursday
DAY 2
June 12 - Sunday
1:30 PM - Canoe Festival Parade
June 13 - Monday
FFA Mtg.